Follow

How do I update my timeout settings?

I am being logged out of CCube too quickly.  How do I change my timeout settings?

This security setting can only be changed at the Dealer level with Administration permissions.  

Log in with your Dealer credentials and click on Settings in the upper-right hand corner.  From the Quick Access ruler on the left, click on Dealer Group Settings > Security settings and enter your choice in the last line on this page, "Sign users out after ____ minutes".

Note: Entering 0 means this account will not log out due to inactivity.  Leaving this field blank means the account will default to a log out time of 30 minutes after no activity.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.