Follow

How can I re-assign a large number of entities to a different user?

To re-assign a large number of clients, go to Settings > Manage users > Bulk re-assign.

In the white boxes, use the dropdowns and search icon to select the appropriate user for "Assign entities from" and "Assign entities to".

Click on Select Entities and tick next to the names of the entities you wish to re-assign and click Select.

Finally, click on Bulk Re-assign.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.