We had a staff member leave. How do I block his account?
As a site administrator, you can first reassign any outstanding tasks currently assigned to your former staff member.
Then block his account by clicking Settings > Manage Users > Users. Tick the box next to your staff member's name and click the Block button. This will block the account.