Follow

Can I delete a risk profile?

Risk profile history is maintained in CCube.  When a client's risk profile is updated, the previous risk profile along with the date last modified.   

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.